top of page

Obsessions

These are some of the things that I am currently OBSESSED with!

1. Stephen James- I discovered this gem on Instagram and literally trolled his page for WAY longer than I care to admit. But any who, he's a former professional soccer player turned model. So yea, you're welcome because he is literally the hottest thing out there!

2. I am obsessed with these black Dr. Martens! I had a pair when I was a teenager and wore them with everything. I love that grungy 90's fashion is back!

* Click Pic

3. Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation- I have SUPER oily skin and live in a humid climate and this gem is the only foundation that is not full coverage but can withstand my oily self and super humid weather!

* Click Pic

4. Camo Bomber Jacket- I love the bomber jacket trend, not only are they extremely comfortable they are also effortless. You just throw it on with some black jeans, black top, hoops, and combat boots and you're all set!

* Click Pic

5. Hoops & Braids- First off Hoops are a must and they NEVER get old. Braids are definitely a new trend but I love them. I braid my hair when I am going work out or I do a dutch braid for days when I want to switch it up.

6. Timberlands- OH MY GOD do I love my Timbs! These are my go to shoes in winter and they add an edge to any outfit you have.

7. Eclectic Ring- I freaking love this ring! I believe the F word is the best sentence enhancer. I drop the F bomb all the time and it just makes me feel better! Wearing it on our hand is even better.

8. Diamond Frontal Lobe Piercing- This is the coolest piercing and I can not wait to get it done.

9. SkullRider Sunglasses- This company is based out of Barcelona and they partnered up with Stephen James for his own special edition glasses.

10. Christian Louboutin- I love a red bottom show and the classic tall black stilettos are my favorite.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page