top of page

Hoodie Dress

There is nothing better than snuggling up on a cold day in a nice pair of sweats and a hoodie. I love a good fitted hoodie, and when SikSilk released their new green(Khaki) hoodie I knew I had to have it! I love this trend its a cute dress to wear on Fall days, or Fall nights for us in the South ;). This is such a versatile outfit. I plan on pairing mine with strappy sandals or my Adidas. I have seen a lot women pair this with thigh high boots which are a running trend this Fall! I love that I can look cute and be comfortable at the same time.

1. Siksilk.com: This super cute hoodie comes in 3 different colors; Khaki (Shown above) , Pale Mauve, and Beige & Dark Floral.

2. Charoletterusse.com: Hooded Sweatshirt Dress. This comes in only black, but I love black so I am sold!

3. Macys.com: Nike Sportswear Hoodie Dress in Black or Charcoal. I love this Charcoal it's a perfect color to pair with any color.

4. Lulus.com: Project Social T Luca Hooded Dress. This comes in 2 colors; Washed Black and Light Pink. This is more of a laid back, baggy sweater but you can pair this with leggings on a really cold day!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page