top of page

Trench Coats

Trench coats have been circling the fashion world for decades and seemingly never go out of style. They are now the top pick for Fall this year. Below are my top picks and how to put them together with an outfit.

Out of all the trench coats that I have come across, I am hard press to find a brand that does it better then Burberry. They make the most beautiful trench coats and if you have it to splurge then I recommend doing that on Burberry.

 

~ Kohls.com - This is a beautiful trench coat that wows in the fall trend color burgundy. Not only is it beautiful but it's also only $72.99! That's a steal!

 

~ Nordstomrack.com- This is the traditional trench coat in tan, I love the color and it's a timeless color. It's a great jacket that you can pair it with just about anything! Plus it's on sale for $99.98!

 

~ Burberry.com- This is a splurge but it's my favorite jacket to date. It's a wool tan trench coat and I am obsessed with it! It's screams class and elegance. It's a splurge at $1,795.00

 

Outfits

 

This is exactly how I pair my Trench Coat. It's a more trendy approach adds youth to the Trench Coat.

This is a more classy approach and adds a pop of flare with the collar.

This such a dope outfit and I love every thing about what she is wearing. Those boots give me life!

I love the leather leggings she pairs it with in this picture.

This is definitely a more laid back approach to it with the jogger leggings, simple v neck but she tops it off with the sexy shoes and stellar coat.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page