top of page

Wrath ( Wrong #2) Book Review


THIS BOOK IS BANANAS! HOLY SHIT THAT WAS ONE HELL OF A RIDE!! 5*s & I would give 5 more if I could!!!

I think I maybe waited 2 minutes to dive into this book after finishing the 1st one. Holy balls was I on an adrenaline rush! I can't rave enough how much I TRULY love when an author can grab me by my collar and drag me all across the world. Thats how I felt reading this, I went from happy to disgusted in about, oh I don't know, 2 seconds!!!

There is a warning before you read about the content, if you are sensitive than back away slowly. This book is gritty and badass...... There are some horrific moments and you are going to bite your nails as you read.

I read the first book and I was expecting more shock and awe but was surprised when it wasn't as graphic as I was expecting, but damn did homie hooked us up in this book!!

Jude and Tor, what can I say...... I am currently having a love affair with Jude and not keen on sharing him with anyone. He's sexy, dangerous, and so rough around the edges. He's the kind to just throw you around and play with you how he sees fit.

Tor is a badass and her refusal to be a victim is refreshing. I have read SO many books where the female cowers and becomes the victim. Not this bitch, she's ruthless, strong, and smart. No matter what is thrown at her, she sucks it up and uses it to propel herself forward.

I can't say enough how AMAZING this series is...... Now, you are forewarned that this books has some intense moments but it adds so much depth to the characters. Please, rush to read this and thank me later ;)


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page