top of page

Gym Music

I am on the kick to get into shape and often times I catch myself listening to music that has lost my motivation to kick my own ass. This is the current playlist that I am listening to that has me logging some serious time in the gym!

I LOVE Kendrick Lamar's DAMN album and listen to that on repeat all day. But I mix it up when I work out so I am listening to a variety of artists.

Loyalty- Kendrick Lamar & Rihanna

LOVE.FEAT.RIHANNA - Kendrick Lamar & Rihanna

Mask off Remix- Future & Kendrick Lamar

I Don't Get Tired ( #IDGT) - Kevin Gates Featuring August Alsina

Bad & Bougee- Migos Featuring Lil Uzi Vert

T-Shirt- Migos

Satellites- Kevin Gates & Wiz Khalifa

Humble- Kendrick Lamar

Redbone- Childish Gambino

Goosebumps- Travis Scott & Kendrick Lamar

Wrong Way- Sublime

Rich as Fuck - Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz

Versace Remix- Migos & Drake

Fight Night- Migos

Only- Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown

King Kunta- Kendrick Lamar

For Free- DJ Khaled & Drake


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page