top of page

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation

Click Link to purchase.

 

I am like most people who are looking for a foundation that can withstand oily skin and intense humidity. I have tried SO many different foundations to no avail, until Urban Decay's All Nighter Foundation. This stuff is like teflon and works incredibly. I live in a very humid area where the humidity gets up to 100% during the summer, which is like kryptonite for makeup!

I started using Urban Decay All Nighter as soon as it dropped which is about a year ago, I go back forth between Urban Decay and Kat Von D's Lock It Foundation. I favor Urban Decay because it blocks a lot of my oils which can sometimes be like an oil slick on my face.

First things first, it's a thick foundation and I use only 2 pumps, that covers my entire face and partially my neck. I wake up at 6am and put this on and then hit the gym. Yes, I know I am not supposed to wear makeup to the gym, but along with oily skin I have acne breakouts which isn't cute to parade around town with red dotted face. This foundation lasts through my intense workout & I sweat a lot! I wash my makeup off every night at 9 pm, that is how long this foundation lasts.

I do have to blot with oil papers at about 3pm but I do have extremely oily skin so if yours isn't as intense as mine then you shouldn't have to at all.

Click to Purchase

 

This foundation comes in a pump bottle which makes it easier to apply to my Beauty Blender, I find that it goes on smoothly with my Beauty Blender. I can't rave enough about how amazing this foundation is, don't believe me then check out the 2,578 reviews on Ulta.com.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page