top of page

Lip Trends Fall 2017

Ahhh, I love the new Fall Lip colors this year! I am a lover of a bold lip and you will often find me in 3 colors- Nude, Red or Hot Pink! I love a bright and bold lip!! I have been watching the Real Housewives of OC and the new chick Peggy wears this INSANE purple/pink lip and I am obsessed with it! I am going to link some of my favorite colors below so if you like them, just click the picture and it will direct you to the correct site!

(Not the best picture of her but you can see her AMAZING lipstick.)

1. Mac Amplified Lip Stick- Orchid

 

2. Urban Decay

 

3. Mac Shade Scents- Ruby Woo

* This hands down the best shade of red and it's creamy and smooth! This is my favorite red lip and I wont buy anything else!

 

4. Dose of Colors ( Desi x Kati line )- No Shade

 

5. Kat Von D Everlasting Veil - Shockful

 

6. Covergirl Katy Kat- Purrty in Pink

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page