top of page

BORDEN 2 REVIEW

OH MY GOD I LOVE THIS BOOK!!! Did I say I love this book?!?!?! Well, I did...... It's glorious! I rated the first book with 4 stars, but this little gem gets all 5 glorious stars.

Marcus Borden....... If we start cloning people he needs to be the first, and I call DIBS! This book is a nonstop ride and doesn't stop until the end!

This book transitions to Hawkes story so if you enjoy this series it continues in Hawke. Anyways, back to my man Borden I couldn't get enough of this book. I can't even put into words how exactly fucking awesome this book is!!

The book picks right up right where the 1st ends. Borden's past come backs to haunt him and threaten the one thing he cherishes most, Emma. If you read the first book then you understand the rollercoaster of crazy that is this book!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page