top of page

Camo Obsessed

It's Sunday and this is the day where I plan ahead and get all my stuff done for the week. I generally like to plan out my outfits to make my mornings flow a little more easier.

I had some errands to run today and after searching my closet for what felt like an hour I was stoked when I reached the dark green section and my Camo shirt just jumped out at me! I color coordinate my closet ( It won't stay like that for long, I generally jack it up eventually). I love this trend, at first I wasn't super stoked about it, it reminded me of hunting & red neck life. If you follow my blog then you know I am the furthest from a redneck.

I pieced my camo shirt with black jeans, Timberlands, and hoop earrings. Remember, the bigger the hoop the bigger the hoe hahaha! Thank you Khloe Kardashian for all of your hoop wisdom.

Again, I am on obsessed with my Timberlands and wear them the first slight drop in temperature! I love how comfortable how they are and I love how they look!

AEO Denim X Jegging, Camo Green- $59.95.

Hollister Camo Twill Shirt Jacket- $41.97.

Nordstrom's Ragdoll Distressed Camo Sweatshirt $129.00

Camo Outfit Inspirations:

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page